Home » Company »

Our team

Top Management

Sławomir Świtalski

General Manager

E-mail: slawomir.switalski@oc.eu

Tel: +356 23 710 500

Beata Bartz

Beata Bartz

Casino Deputy Manager

E-mail: Beata.Bartz@oc.eu

Tel: +356 23 710 555

Casino Managers
Silvio Grixti

Silvio Grixti

IT/Gaming Equipment Maintenance Manager

E-mail: Silvio.Grixti@oc.eu

Tel: +356 23 710 520

Nicolae Cozonac

Nicolae Cozonac

Surveillance and Security Manager

Konstantin Dvornikov

Konstantin Dvornikov

Casino Floor Manager

E-mail: Konstantin.Dvornikov@oc.eu

Tel: +356 23 710 555

Florentyna Vella

Florentyna Vella

Casino Floor Manager

E-mail: Florentyna.Vella@oc.eu

Tel: +356 23 710 555

Cristian Cretu

Cristian Cretu

Casino Floor Manager

E-mail: Cristian.Cretu@oc.eu

Tel: +356 23 710 555

Charitomeni Metallinou

Casino Floor Manager

E-mail:Charitomeni.Metallinou@oc.eu

Tel: +356 23 710 555

Derek Spiteri

Casino Floor Manager

E-mail: Derek.Spiteri@oc.eu

Tel: +356 23 710 555

Marketing
Telly Bartolo

Telly Bartolo

Marketing & Events Manager

E-mail: Telly.Bartolo@oc.eu

Tel: +356 23 710 599

Diane Fenech

Diane Fenech

International VIP & Events Manager

Email: Diane.Fenech@oc.eu

Tel: +356 237 10 597