Home » Company »

Our team

Top Management

Sławomir Świtalski

General Manager

E-mail: slawomir.switalski@oc.eu

Tel: +356 23 710 500

Beata Bartz

Beata Bartz

Casino Deputy Manager

E-mail: Beata.Bartz@oc.eu

Tel: +356 23 710 555

Casino Managers
Timothy Fenech

Timothy Fenech

Bar Manager

E-mail:Timothy.Fenech@oc.eu

Tel: +356 23 710 532

Silvio Grixti

Silvio Grixti

IT/Gaming Equipment Maintenance Manager

E-mail: Silvio.Grixti@oc.eu

Tel: +356 23 710 520

Nicolae Cozonac

Nicolae Cozonac

Surveillance and Security Manager

Oliver Ollo

Oliver Ollo

Slot Manager

E-mail: Oliver.Ollo@oc.eu

Radoslav Tsvetkov

Radoslav Tsvetkov

Landbased SportsBook Executive

E-mail:Radoslav.Tsvetkov@oc.eu

Tel: +356 23 710 555

Konstantin Dvornikov

Konstantin Dvornikov

Casino Floor Manager

E-mail:info@casinomalta.com.mt

Tel: +356 23 710 555

Florentyna Vella

Florentyna Vella

Casino Floor Manager

E-mail:info@casinomalta.com.mt

Tel: +356 23 710 555

Cristian Cretu

Cristian Cretu

Casino Floor Manager

E-mail:info@casinomalta.com.mt

Tel: +356 23 710 555

James Jones

James Jones

Casino Floor Manager

E-mail:info@casinomalta.com.mt

Tel: +356 23 710 555

Attila Szilagyi

Attila Szilagyi

Casino Floor Manager

E-mail:info@casinomalta.com.mt

Tel: +356 23 710 555

Human Resources and Finance
Laura De Maria

Laura De Maria

Accounts Administrator

Email: Laura.DeMaria@oc.eu

Tel: +356 23 710 575

Marketing
Thomas Vavougyios

Thomas Vavougyios

Marketing Coordinator

E-mail: thomas.vavougios@oc.eu

Tel: +356 23 710 599

Valentina Pirnau

Valentina Pirnau

CRM Executive

E-mail: Valentina.Pirnau@oc.eu

Tel: +356 23 710 598

Diane Fenech

Diane Fenech

Tourist Operations Executive

Email: Diane.Fenech@oc.eu

Tel: +356 237 10 597